My Google Reviews

REVIEWS-ABOUT-NEW-BATHROOM-STYLE

Review Us On Google

Located in the stylish borough of Brooklyn, NY, New Bathroom Style’s showroom has everything you need for your bathroom. Opened in 2011, our bathroom showroom boasts a large selection of beautiful bathroom vanities, shower doors, ceramic tiles, and other modern bathroom furniture. A one-stop shop for luxury bathroom products and featuring imported bathroom furniture from Spain and Italy, you’ll only find items of the highest quality at New Bathroom Style.Focused on providing excellent customer service, every member of the team will help you to fully envision your dream bathroom from start to finish. Taking you through each step of the process and showing you a variety of bathroom pieces that are perfect for your home, New Bathroom Style offers bathroom furniture for any budget and every taste. Everyone wants a bathroom that they are proud of and that will impress their friends and family. And at New Bathroom Style, you will find products for your bathroom that will do exactly that.

Take a Look at Review On Google

We are proud to receive consistently exceptional online reviews. New Bathroom Style strives for excellence in the service we provide you and the products that we offer. Affordable and modern, you can create a beautiful bathroom from the pieces we sell.Did you receive exceptional customer service from us? Did you find what you needed at our bathroom supply store? We always appreciate hearing from our customers. Check out our glowing 5* Google reviews or leave your own review below now!

Google Rating

New Bathroom Style IconNew Bathroom Style

4.6 174 reviews

  • Avatar Gregg Hicks ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    Doing renovation in the bathroom, my wife and I knew in advance that we would look for the furniture as cheaply as possible, … More since after the repair budget was very restricted. We didn't like anything in chain stores - it was too expensive and the style was not the best. We decided to order here, New Bathroom Style was highly praised in the reviews on the forums. We ordered a Blossom Sirius Medicine Cabinet. In my opinion, this is an excellent combination of price and quality. In general, we have been using it for two months, and so far there are no complaints.
  • Avatar Ihor Tverdomed ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great bathroom vanities and bathroom furniture store! Good selection of luxury double sinks there. Service and stuff were … More friendly and kind. Recommended.
  • Avatar Andy Johnson ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very quick delivery and I was surprised that they gave me an additional discount because I was picking up the unit from the … More showroom. Very convenient - guys helped me all the way. And I like the furniture itself. Besides quality Spanish and Italian units I chose American Blossom. Sirius 30 Inch Led medicine cabinet fits perfect in my bathroom.
  • Avatar Amanda Tay ★★★★★ a month ago
    I just purchased two beautiful vanities and a fabulous shower door from here. The showroom has many beautiful models to choose … More from, all really good quality. The owner was very helpful and gave good suggestions. His prices are good and I would definitely recommend stopping in for all bathroom needs.
  • Avatar Emma Nixon ★★★★★ a week ago
    best choice of luxury and unique vanities. i bought here italian MIA vanity. more than $5000 - that's what you pay for … More designer's furniture. delivered in time - recommended.
  • Avatar Telva Marino ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I recently bought a beautiful vanity from this store and it looks amazing. Fast delivery, great staff and service. Highly … More recommended
  • Avatar Blake Hicks ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We were just passing by on our way to some other major home improvement store and saw this showroom. We were surprised by … More the wideness of the collection they have: LED medicine cabinets, bathroom mirrors, bath vanities, toilets, shower doors and faucets. Everything was so beautiful and for a reasonable prices. So we compared the quality and prices with other stores and decided to make our purchase here in New Bathroom Style.
    We ordered delivery to Staten Island which we got in 3 days after our visit. We bought Socimobel Spanish bathroom vanity with glass top as we like some modern and luxuty style. We are very satisfied with the quality and the service.
  • Avatar Ralph Martin ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I was very pleased that I got service in this store. It is located on 20 Avenue and 65th street in Brooklyn. We already had … More been looking for some bathroom stuff in Home Depot and Lowe’s, but there were inconvenient prices and low quality of the product. In New Bathroom Style we’ve found many different models of good-quality, European (Spanish and Italian), designer’s furniture. The showroom presents mostly floor samples and other products can be ordered for delivery in 1-3 days. That depends on the brand. So we bought Fleurco shower doors and Blossom double bathroom vanity (American brand). We have to thanks the sales representative for the 10% discount we got! Thank you!
  • Avatar Jesse Crawford ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Hello! I am from Miami and I was surfing in a search for a good quality bathroom vanity. Unfortunately, there is a lack of … More convenient local stores so I started looking somewhere else. And, finally, I found this amazing online store – New Bathroom Style. My choice was Lexora Geneva 80 Inch Color Glossy White Floating Double Vanity with cabinet top & sink. The price was around 19 hundred – reasonable and comparably low. The vanity was delivered in time after a week I made an order. I also consulted with the sales rep by phone who helped me much. Thank you for doing a great service!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Hello! I am from Miami and I was surfing in a search for a good quality bathroom vanity. Unfortunately, there is a lack of … More convenient local stores so I started looking somewhere else. And, finally, I found this amazing online store – New Bathroom Style. My choice was Lexora Geneva 80 Inch Color Glossy White Floating Double Vanity with cabinet top & sink. The price was around 19 hundred – reasonable and comparably low. The vanity was delivered in time after a week I made an order. I also consulted with the sales rep by phone who helped me much. Thank you for doing a great service!
  • Avatar Bobby Guzman ★★★★★ a month ago
    We were surprised that this store is already at the place for 10 years. They definitely need more advertisement. We were … More looking for a small, convenient and quality bathroom vanity. The consultant recommended their new model: Blossom Milan 24 Inch vanity. And we liked it so much. We would like to thank Sergio for his help and recommend this store to everybody who is looking to renovate their bathroom!
  • Avatar Bardhi cuni ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sergei was very professional and extremely helpful with everything. I ordered a bunch of stuff and he was very helpful and … More punctual throughout it all. He also gives very nice suggestions about style and his products and what you should choose, which was much appreciated. It was a real pleasure to work with him and I would absolutely come back in the future.
  • Avatar Faith Cox ★★★★★ a month ago
    Good place to bathroom vanities. I bought Constantia Double Bathroom Vanity! Perfect!
  • Avatar Diane Parize ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Its definitely best place to buy bathroom vanity. l’ve been to all well-known furniture retailers and chooser my vanity … More in New Bathroom Style because it’s the only place that sells good quality, European bathroom furniture. No excuses..
  • Avatar Antonio Moralez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I’ve bought there one of the 30 Inch Bathroom Vanity models of Blossom brand. We have been using it already for a year … More - and its quality is on the TOP! Strict and elegant 30 white bathroom vanity with top. The delivery comes already assembled, so there were no difficulties with the installaiton!
  • Avatar Maria Rondigo ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was puzzled by the purchase of furniture in the bathroom. There were actually two conditions. To buy everything in one … More place and not to be very expensive. I did not have proven online stores of this orientation. Therefore, I relied on luck. A search on the Internet returned many stores.
    Why did I stay on this site?
    1. The site has several sections. Each section has several subsections.
    2. There is a very good and advanced search in several ways.
    3. For each piece of furniture you can choose a set.
    4. Furniture is delivered ASSEMBLY. The first time I saw such a wonderful service.
    5. For New Yorkers and the surrounding area, all furniture can be seen and felt live.
    6. There is delivery and pickup.
    7. Price. Probably, it should have been the first or second point. For me, this fact is important.
    I made an order, the operator phoned me and set a delivery time. They brought all the furniture during without delay. There was still a call from the driver.
    I ordered three items in this store - two bathroom vanities and medicine mirror with lights. Everything arrived assembled in boxes. The arms and legs were not screwed. No shelves were placed in the wall cabinet. Everything is assembled efficiently, there are no backlash anywhere.
    I was pleased with the purchase of the store, too.

Write Review